Copyright Sumburgh Airport Memorial Commitee 2016
The committee would like to acknowledge the contribution of the following individuals or organisations, for the provision of finances, services or assistance toward the memorial:

P Nixon,                       CHCScotia,                  V Cain,                        R Smith,                       A Duncan,

HIAL,                            Chevron,                      C Laignel,                     The Stobart Group,        JAT Irvine,

Ness Engineering,         Conoco Phillips,             Shell,                          I Strachan,                    Bristow Helicopters,

BP,                               Transocean,                 Bond Offshore,             T Mooney,                     B Stevens,

Taqa,                           Marathon Oil,                 Boddam SWRI,            T Williamson,                RAFA Club,

Allans of Gillock,           M Naylor,                      Tesco Lerwick,             E Harcus,                    Jewsons,

G&D Brown,                  J Wightman,                  KCA Deutag,                J Burgess,                    Cunningsburgh Show Committee,

K Harcus,                      M Milne,                       H Hadley,                     S Fowlie,                      M Woodhouse,      

J Sansbury,                   C Weimann,                  Press & Journal,           Streamline Shipping,      Ness Boating Club,

E Beeley,                      AMcLean,                    Newsline-Scotland,       A Hooker,                     R Robertson,

D Tink,                          J Williams,                    Scalloway Motors,         D Maciver,                    R Bray,

M Smith,                       KC Murray,                    D Ellis,                        The Probus Club,          Clydesdale Bank and Staff Lerwick,

M Lindsay,                    Sumburgh Hotel,            T Oliver,                       C Kilbride,                    Voluntary Action Shetland,

New Horizon-Media,       M Martin,                      J.A.&G.D. Nicolson,      HK Murray,                   K Angus,

A Taylor,                       S Harcus,                     F Weber,                      G Flaws,                       K Dyer,

J&J Livitt,                       Ocean Kinetics,             Malakoff Engineering,    Bolts Car Hire,               L MacDonald,

Shetland Library Staff.

The Memorial
Memorial Donations